Selection Process

The Darleen J. and Robert L. Walker Scholarship Fund is an Illinois not-for-profit corporation established pursuant to the Last Will and Testament of Robert L. Walker. The current directors of the corporation are Ms. Teri Sinon and attorneys James Reichardt and Nicolas Nelson.

For the 2019–2020 school year, the scholarship committee will meet and review all completed applications received by June 8, 2019. Scholarship winners will be notified no later than August 16.